Website Manager

Club and Extra Soccer Played with AYSO Philosophies

MOORPARK UNITED F.C.

Coaches

Coaches

Moorpark United F.C. is here to provide you and your family with the best youth soccer experience possible!  We are proud to bring you a group of highly accomplished coaches, trainers and administrators.  Please contact any of the below-listed Coaches for information about their Teams.

Gabriel Garcia

Head Coach - 2001/U17B (AYSO United)
Phone: (805) 428-3827
Email:

Kevin Guy
Team Manager
Phone: (818) 419-0911
Email: kwjguy@gmail.com


James Quiles

Head Coach - 2002/U16G (AYSO United)

Phone: (805) 813-2273
Email: james.quiles@gmail.com

Trudi Schumacher
Team Manager
Phone: (818) 383-6119
Email: grateful46@msn.com

          


Scott Easley

Head Coach - 2004/U14G (AYSO United)

Phone: (805) 815-6448
Email: seasley@mrpk.org
Facebook: Moorpark United FC - '04 Girls
Team Achievements: Go to the Facebook link above and click on Awards on the About section.

Rachel Koch
Team Manager
Phone: (805) 501-0246
Email: arecookie@hotmail.com


Manuel Castro

Head Coach - 2005/U13B (AYSO United)

Phone: (805)635-5238
Email: Paola.castro805@gmail.com

Emilio Almanza
Team Manager
Phone: (805) 325-1977
Email: Almanza.Magdaleno79@gmail.com


 

Casey Corbin

Head Coach - 2006/U12B (Extra)

Phone: (310) 351-7280
Email: casey.corbin@roadrunner.com

Hilary Corbin
Team Manager
Phone: (310)365-0851
Email: hilarycorbin@hotmail.com



Ali Hossienpour

Head Coach - 2004-05/U14G (Extra)

Phone: (310) 953-1950
Email: nobleairinc@att.net

Tracy Hossienpour
Team Manager
Phone: (818) 652-9961
Email: nobleac@sbcglobal.net


Jim Barrett

Head Coach - 2007/U11B (Extra)

Phone: (805) 990-1714
Email: treasurer@moorparkayso.org

Jennifer Sheppard
Team Manager 
Phone: 
Email: jenericsheppard@sbcgolbal.net



R-J Matthee

Head Coach - 2007/U11G (AYSO United)
Phone: (805) 410-2842
Email: matthee@me.com

Kathleen Matthee
Team Manager
Phone: (805) 123-4567
Email: kmatthee@me.com



Kevin Smith

Head Coach - 2008/U10B (Extra)
Phone: (858) 735-9403
Email: kesmith717@sbcglobal.net

Danielle Conahey
Team Manager
Phone: (425) 220-9259
Email: skeeker522@aol.com



 

Melinda Lewis

Head Coach - 2008/U10G (Extra)

Phone: (801) 318-8362
Email: Melindalewis101@gmail.com

Marisa Enriquez
Team Manager
Phone: (678) 644-2987
Email: lilmarisa12@yahoo.com

Richar Zapata

Head Coach - 2009/U9B (Extra)
Phone: (805) 222-5755
Email: richarzb@yahoo.com

Doreen Brown
Team Manager
Phone:
Email: doreenbrown@gmail.com



 

Robert Francis

Head Coach - 2009/U9G (Extra)

Phone: (310) 613-7455
Email: robertf@lwllc.com

Staci Daringer
Team Manager
Phone: (805) 427-5144
Email: psdaringer@verizon.net










Contact Us

Moorpark United F.C.

PO Box 241 
Moorpark, California 93021

Copyright © 2017 Moorpark United Football Club  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login